Calendar

SAN SILVERIO SHRINE

2017 CALENDAR OF EVENTS & MEETINGS

Feasts & Events

April 14, 2017 (Good Friday) Stations of the Cross (in Dover Plains)

April 22 & 23, 2017 (Saturday & Sunday) Leaf Raking Days

May 21, 2017 (Sunday) Feast of St. Joseph (in Dover Plains)

June 20, 2017 (Tuesday) Original San Silverio Feast Day (St. Ann's Church, Yonkers)

June 25, 2017 (Sunday) Annual San Silverio Feast (in Dover Plains)

July 16, 2017 (Sunday) Membership Day (in Dover Plains)

August 6, 2017 (Sunday) St. Francis of Paola (in Dover Plains)

August 20, 2017 (Sunday) Feast of the Assumption (in Dover Plains)

September 17, 2017 (Sunday) Padre Pio Feast & Annual Memorial Mass (in Dover Plains)

October 1, 2017 (Sunday) Columbus Day (Mahopac, NY)

October 20, 2017 (Friday) Dinner Dance - Surf Club on the Sound 7:30 pm

December 10, 2017 (Sunday) Christmas Party  - Villa Barone Manor 12:30 pm

 

Meeting Dates

(Meetings held at the Shrine Meeting Hall, 124 Oakley Ave, White Plains, NY)

January 3, 2017 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm

February 6, 2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm

March 5, 2017 (Sunday) 3:00 pm - General Meeting*

April 3, 2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm

May 1, 2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm

June 4, 2017 (Sunday)  3:00 pm - General Meeting*

July 5, 2017 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm

September 5, 2017 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm - General Meeting*

                 October 2, 2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm

November 6, 2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm

December 10, 2017 - General Meeting at Christmas Party*

Please note Board Meetings are open only to current executive board members.

*General Meetings open to all shrine members in good standing.

(Dates subject to change due to weather in winter months)

VIVA SAN SILVERIO!!!

 

-------------------------

 

SAN SILVERIO SHRINE
2018 CALENDAR OF EVENTS & MEETINGS

Feasts & Events

March 30, 2018 (Good Friday) Stations of the Cross (in Dover Plains)
April 28 & 29, 2018 (Saturday & Sunday) Leaf Raking Days
May 20, 2018 (Sunday) Feast of St. Joseph (in Dover Plains)
June 20, 2018 (Wednesday) Original San Silverio Feast Day (St. Ann's Church, Yonkers)
June 24, 2018 (Sunday) Annual San Silverio Feast (in Dover Plains)
July 15, 2018 (Sunday) Membership Day (in Dover Plains)
August 5, 2018 (Sunday) St. Francis of Paola (in Dover Plains)
August 19, 2018 (Sunday) Feast of the Assumption (in Dover Plains)
September 16, 2018 (Sunday) Padre Pio Feast & Memorial Mass (in Dover Plains)
October or November  Dinner Dance – Date TBA
December Christmas Party – Date TBA

 

Meeting Dates
(Meetings held at the Shrine Meeting Hall, 124 Oakley Ave, White Plains, NY)

January 2, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm
February 5, 2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm
March 4, 2018 (Sunday) 3:00 pm - General Meeting*
April 2, 2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm
May 1, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm
June 3, 2018 (Sunday)  3:00 pm - General Meeting*
July 2, 2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm
August 1, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm
September 4, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm - General Meeting*
                 October 1, 2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm
November 5, 2018 (Monday) 7:00  pm
December ?, 2018 - General Meeting at Christmas Party*

Please note Board Meetings are open only to current executive board members.
*General Meetings open to all shrine members in good standing.
(Dates subject to change due to weather in winter months)

 

 

Updated on October 16th, 2017 | §Permalink



Sites of San Silverio

Sponsor