Calendar

 

Meeting Dates

(Meetings held at the Shrine Meeting Hall, 124 Oakley Ave, White Plains, NY)

January 8, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm

February 4, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

March 3, 2019 (Sunday) 4:00 pm - General Meeting*

April 1, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

May 6, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

June 2, 2019 (Sunday)  4:00 pm - General Meeting*

July 1, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

August 5, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

September 3, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm - General Meeting*

                 October 7, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

                    November 4, 2019 (Monday) 7:00 pm

                       December 10, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm - General Meeting*

            Please note Board Meetings are open only to current executive board members.
                   *General Meetings open to all shrine members in good standing.
                 (Dates subject to change due to weather in winter months)

Updated on April 5th, 2019 | §Permalink



Sites of San Silverio

Sponsor